Kontakt

Zentrale:

Tel.: +49 2352 9280-10
Fax: +49 2352 21420
info@drahtwerk-wagener.de

Geschäftsführung:

Markus Giese
Tel.: +49 2352 9280-20
Fax: +49 2352 21420
markus.giese@kuenne-gruppe.com

 

Eckart Lüling
Tel.: +49 2352 9280-10
Fax: +49 2352 21420
eckart.lueling@kuenne-gruppe.com

Verkaufsleitung:

Andreas Köhring
Tel.: +49 2352 9280-29
Fax: +49 2352 21420
andreas.koehring@drahtwerk-wagener.de

 

 

Verkauf:

Gaetana D’Amico
Tel.: +49 2352 9280-28
Fax: +49 2352 21420
gaetana.damico@drahtwerk-wagener.de

 

Georg Fassmann
Tel.: +49 2352 9280-26
Fax: +49 2352 21420
georg.fassmann@drahtwerk-wagener.de

 

Dagmar Mettner
Tel.: +49 2352 9280-22
Fax: +49 2352 21420
dagmar.mettner@drahtwerk-wagener.de

Jörg Jansen
Tel.: +49 2352 9280-24
Fax: +49 2352 21420
joerg.jansen@drahtwerk-wagener.de

Kerstin von der Krone
Tel.: +49 2352 9280-25
Fax: +49 2352 21420
kerstin.vonderkrone@drahtwerk-wagener.de

 

 

Verkauf:

Karin Bednarz
Tel.: +49 2352 9280-121
Fax: +49 2352 9280-133
karin.bednarz@drahtwerk-wagener.de

 

Carmen Christ
Tel.: +49 2352 9280-123
Fax: +49 2352 9280-133
carmen.christ@drahtwerk-wagener.de

 

Marion Garthoff
Tel.: +49 2352 9280-122
Fax: +49 2352 9280-133
marion.garthoff@drahtwerk-wagener.de

 

Unsere Vertretungen:

Australien/Neuseeland
D.S.M. KALKER PTY LTD.
Mr. Herman Kalker
Tel.: +61 (0) 3 9761 1255
Fax: +61 (0) 3 9761 1366
info@dsmkalker.com
www.dsmkalker.com

 

Bosnien-Herzegowina:
Herr Eugen Sakač
Mobile: +385 998 366 271
eugen.sakac@vz.t-com.hr

 

Bulgarien:
Herr Eugen Sakač
Mobile: +385 998 366 271
eugen.sakac@vz.t-com.hr

 

 

Dänemark:
Scanwire
Herr Svend E. Thielke
Tel.: +49 (0) 2311 9175
Mobile: +49 (0) 2311 9175
scanwire@mail.dk

 

Deutschland/NRW:
H. Schwalfenberg
Mobile: 0172 2020333
thschwalfenberg@aol.com

 

 

Italien:
Seiner Metal
Herr Federico Bongiovanni
Tel.: +39 (0) 0233290987
Mobile: +39 (0) 3357996793
bongiovanni_federico@me.com

 

Kroatien:
Herr Eugen Sakač
Mobile: +385 998 366 271
eugen.sakac@vz.t-com.hr

 

 

Mazedonien:
Herr Eugen Sakač
Mobile: +385 998 366 271
eugen.sakac@vz.t-com.hr

 

 

Niederlande:
Baan Staal B.V.
Herr Arie van Es
Tel.: +31 (0) 180641898
aves@baanbreker.nl
 

 

Polen:
Fa. Hellwig Polska
Herr Jaroslaw Munski
Tel.: +48 (0) 58/6600663
Mobile: +48 (0) 601627318
jmunski@wp.pl

 

Rumänien:
Herr Eugen Sakač
Mobile: +385 998 366 271
eugen.sakac@vz.t-com.hr

 

 

UK/Ireland:
BGSteels Ltd
Mr. Bryan Hague/Mr. Bill Collington
Tel.: +44 1433 631999
Mobile: +44 7795836985
bj.hague@bgsteels.co.uk
bill@bgsteels.co.uk


 

 

 

Ungarn:
S-Hansa
Herr Péter Keller
Mobile: +36 (0) 307472849
kellerpeter@gardonyigeza.hu

 

 

 

USA/Kanada/Mexico:
InterWire Products Headquarters
Mr. Ted Davis
Tel.: (914) 273-6633
Toll-Free: (800) 699-6633
Fax: (914) 273-6848
tdavis@interwiregroup.com
www.interwiregroup.com

 

Schweiz:
Thyssenkrupp Materials Schweiz AG
Herr Hansjörg Pfiffner
Tel.: +41 (0) 71 913 64 66
Fax: +41 (0) 71 913 64 67
hansjoerg.pfiffner@thyssenkrupp.com
www.thyssenkrupp.ch

 

Serbien:
Herr Eugen Sakač
Mobile: +385 998 366 271
eugen.sakac@vz.t-com.hr

 

 

Slowenien:
Herr Eugen Sakač
Mobile: +385 998 366 271
eugen.sakac@vz.t-com.hr
 

 

Spanien/Portugal:
Frau Alice Goretzki
Tel: +34 (0) 963713820
Mobile: +34 (0) 605258821
alice@goretzki.es

 

Tschechische Republik/Slowakei:
Herr Jiri Kubác
Tel.: +42 (0) 558644217
Mobile: +42 (0) 606344963
jiri.kubac@quick.cz

 

Türkei:
AT Wire Profil ve Tel
Herr Ilhamy Atalay
Tel.: +90 (0) 212 651 95 00
Fax: +90 (0) 212 651 93 23
ilhami.atalay@at-wire.com www.at-wire.com